Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Special Board Meeting
St. Maries School District Office
Tue, Jan 30
St. Maries High School Band Concert
Presbyterian Church
Wed, Jan 31
Strategic Planning/Community Input
Heyburn Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 1
Math Curriculum Committee Meeting
St. Maries School District Office
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
School Board Meeting
St. Maries School District Office
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Special Board Meeting - Math Curriculum
St. Maries School District Office
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2